Help

Why are the hallucinations back again? I thought they had gone, I thought they had gone.

Are they hallucinations or is it real I have no track of what is real anymore.

Why is my room so hot, why can’t I sit still and stop being so restless? Why can’t I sleep?

I don’t remember that wardrobe door being open before, I closed it earlier I swear.

Why is it always me?

Why are there so many voices GET OUT OF MY HEAD GET AWAY FROM ME

I can hear scratching from inside the wardrobe WHY IS THERE SCRATCHING

AM I GOING INSANE

I CAN’T

MY CURTAINS ARE BLOWING BUT MY WINDOW ISN’T OPEN

NO

Please leave me alone I can’t do this again

I don’t want to be scared again please I’m begging you

i can hear them chanting

“Deep in the shadows we scratch we swipe

falling asleep dear, there’ll be no light”

DOn’t do this

I CAN’T FIND MY PILLS I NEED THEM

THEY CAN STOP THIS

i HAVEN’T TAKEN THEM SINCE YESTERDAY THEY KEEP ME SANE

leave me alone

let me sleep

let me rest

in peace

no no no

GET OUT OF MY HEAD PLEASE

don’t come towards me

get away

why are you just a shadow

go back in the wardrobe

please

i can’t do this

YOU’RE JUST IN MY HEAD YOU’RE JUST IN MY HEAD YOU’RE JUST IN MY HEAD YOU’RE NOT REAL THIS IS NOT REAL IT IS IMPOSSIBLE

PLEASE

I don’t feel too good

I feel so faint

help me I’m falling

help

help

help

THERE IS SOMEONE BEHIND ME

I FELT THEM BRUSH AGAINST MY NECK

I CAN FEEL THEIR BREATH

NOT AGAIN

PLEASE NOT AGAIN

drifting

i don’t know

stop banging the doors

please

why won’t you listen

Leave a Reply

